3 of my Best Posts in 2013

by sukhvirk150

My writing consistency fell off in 2013. The year before, I published 60 posts. 2013 saw 12 posts.

Still, one post stood above the rest. It accounted for 67% of all incoming traffic to this blog. It was the story of times I had been called a terrorist, and how I struggled with finding a better way to respond. Thank you again to everyone who read and shared it. You attention is more important than you can imagine.

Here are the top 3 posts from 2013, based on total number of views:

  1. The Time I Appreciated Being Called a #Terrorist
  2. How to Gain Control of Your Working Life (again)
  3. How to Win People Over as an Introvert

As you noticed, I’m focusing on giving you better content on a consistent basis in 2014. Hopefully, this year I can contribute to your life in some way.

If there’s any type of post, subject, or style you love that you want to see more of, let me know.

Make 2014 a year to remember.

P.S. – Here’s a bonus post that people LOVED, but that I never published on Facebook. How #StartupWeekend Changed My Life.

