My Wish For You in 2014

by sukhvirk150

To be the very best you can be.

You’re much more important than you might think. And you’ve got more potential than you can even begin to imagine.

For 8 years, I’ve been on a journey. To explore myself. To explore my humanity. To find out how to make the biggest impact on other people’s lives.

The journey took me through India, into the depth of the Minneapolis winter, and back home again. I’ve filled over 10 journals of writing in 3 short years. Today, I’m offering whatever I have to you.

If there’s anything I can help you with, please reach out.

This year is your year to make something happen. Start small. Make mistakes. Keep going.

Send me an email at sukhvirk150@gmail.com with some way I can help.

You deserve it. You’re worth it. You’re more special than you can ever imagine, and the world needs you.

Let's make a world she can be proud of in 2014.

Let’s make a world she can be proud of in 2014.

