I Believe…

by sukhvirk150

I believe that every living thing on this planet originates from the same Source.

I believe that we all share a common and unifying spirit.

I believe that any person who loves Waheguru shall realize Waheguru, regardless of the person’s background, religious upbringing, education, economic status, etc.

I believe that love is an active force, much more than a few words or a heart-stutter.

I believe that everything worth having or achieving takes hard work.

I believe in evolution.

I believe in honesty.

I believe that True change happens on a small scale, in the day-to-day.

I believe that each one of us has a responsibility to the Earth that we’re not satisfying.

I believe that each one of us has a responsibility to each other that we’re not satisfying.

I believe in hard work.

I believe that a life well lived is hard as shit, but worth it.

I believe in a destiny in which we have responsibilities, and in which we must act.

I believe in following your heart.

I believe happiness is a choice.

I believe that no one is smart, or strong, or beautiful, and that such distinctions only arise from actions each one of us take or don’t take.

I believe music is a pathway to the heart, to Truth and to Waheguru.

I believe in me, and I believe in you.

What do you believe in?

